Cancel Your Homiletics Online account
Do you need to cancel your membership to Homiletics Online? We're sorry to see you go! You may cancel your subscription at any time by following the steps below.
Canceling yourself is easy.
- Go to MyAccount.HomilieticsOnline.com. If you are not logged in, you will be prompted to enter your email and password.
- Click on the "Cancel Membership" button.
- Next, click the "Cancel My Subscription" button to confirm your cancellation. You'll receive a confirmation stating that your subscription has been canceled.
NOTE: If you have a balance due at the time of cancellation, it will be credited and your account will be immediately canceled.
If you do not have a balance, and you are within your first 30 days, you can choose to get a full refund. Otherwise, your subscription will expire at the end of the current billing cycle. If you'd prefer an immediate cancellation with a refund, send us an email and we can assist with that.